Who will be the next poker hall of fame inductee?

You can now vote on your favorite poker player of all time, it’s anyone’s game!

Some current hall of famers include; Phil Hellmuth, Johnny Chan, Mike Sexton, T.J. Cloutier and Doyle Brunson.

All of these players have won numerous WSOP events and the top 10 will be chosen by the people. The 10 finalists will then be reviewed by the Poker Hall of Fame Governing Council. The existing hall of fame members and a blue ribbon media council will determine the winner. The ceremony where the winner will be announced will take place in Las Vegas during the WSOP Main Event final table in November 2013.

Place your vote here now: http://www.wsop.com/PHOF/

Free Poker, Free Cash, Play NOW!


  1. Mike

    Very interesting. Love the news updates.

    • Thanks for the feedback Mike, we aim to please.

      Good luck at the tables!

Add your commentLeave a Reply to Admin